Nox Medical Virtual Product Launch

nox medical product launch
Nox Medical

Virtual Product Launch

Thursday, October 7th, 2021
8:00am PT / 11:00am ET / 17:00pm CEST

In a time where we are seeing growth in awareness of sleep health and the demand for sleep studies continues to expand, polysomnography remains the gold standard for sleep studies. But not all PSG systems are created equal.

See everything at once – where you no longer have to choose different systems for in-lab and ambulatory sleep studies and juggle different providers and data.

Please register to join our virtual product launch event on Thursday, October 7th, and be among the first to witness the all-new sleep system.

Register here.

 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.